Oneness
Study Group Directory

USA


Arizona

Mesa, AZ – Contact: Gaile Lybbert; gaile.lybbert@yahoo.com

Phoenix, AZ – Contact: Bernard Fowlkes; bernard@letscoachaboutit.com; www.letscoachaboutit.com

Prescott, AZ – Contacts: Sandi Valdez & Dawn Shepherd; mysom2@hotmail.com; lynniedawn@msn.com

Scottsdale/Phoenix, AZ – Contact: Judy Rogers; jmr369@cox.net

Sedona, AZ – Contact: Meredith Davis; meredithdavis1@gmail.com

Sedona, AZ – Contact: Al & Carol Judge; azrocks111@aol.com, (a fragrance-free environment for those with chemical sensitivities)

Tucson, AZ – Contact: Jean-Claude Abougou, PhD.; JeanClaude1227oneness@yahoo.com


California

Berkeley, CA Contact: Ouida Joi; revouida@yahoo.com; www.angelfire.com/ca7/interfaith ceremonies

Gilroy, CA (near San Jose/Santa Cruz/Monterey) – Contact: Mary Brown; marybhibound@gmail.com; http://www.guidedbysource.com/home.html

Harbin Hot Springs, CA (Middletown) – Contact: Patti Phillips; pattinabby@yahoo.com

Harbor City, CA (LA South Bay area) – Contact:Jesus Nebot; jesus@jesusnebot.com; www.jesusnebot.com

Idyllwild, CA – Contact: Celeste Mann; TheGatheringPlace2012@gmail.com; www.soulplaycircles.com; The Gathering Place

Mill Valley, CA (Marin County) – Contact: Linda Nero; linda.nero@PrincetonOne.com

Mount Shasta, CA – Contact: OManasa Star; loverulesmyworld@gmail.com

Oakland, CA – Contact: Ouida Joi & Judith Kajiwara; revouida@yahoo.com; aimajk@yahoo.com; www.angelfire.com/ca7/interfaithceremonies

Rough and Ready, CA (Grass Valley) – Contact: Ljo Farlow; ljofarlow@yahoo.com

San Diego, CA – Contact: Liana R. Beckett; sdoneness@yahoo.com

Thousand Oaks, CA – Contact: Jason Henson; jasha007@yahoo.com


Colorado

Denver, CO – Contact: Christoph Hebenstreit; christophtm@yahoo.com

Denver, CO – Contact: Raphael Egger; Raphael@onenessRH.net

Durango, CO – Contact: Shakti Dudley; shakti@inspiritconsulting.com

Fort Collins, CO – Contact: Ruth Reese; ruthreese@frii.com

Pagosa Springs, CO – Contact: Julie Bacon; juliembacon@msn.com


Connecticut

New Haven, CT – Contact: Gina Gajdosik; gina@visualmusicink.com


District of Columbia

Washington, DC – Contact: Verna Avery Brown (Circle of Light); vabulous_29@hotmail.com


Florida

Clearwater, FL (Tampa) – Contact: Jo Anna Settlemyer; settlemyerj@gmail.com

Fort Lauderdale, FL – Contact: Kumar Satyaketu; kumarsat46@gmail.com

Fort Pierce, FL (Vero Beach/Stuart/Treasure Coast area) – Contact: Clifton Perry; clif37@yahoo.com

Gainesville, FL – Contact: Rev. Dr. Becky Covington; revbeckyadl@gmail.com; www.seraphimcenter.org

Jacksonville, FL – Contact: Don Wright; dawjr@runbox.com

Royal Palm Beach, FL – Contact: Mary Canane; mcanane@bellsouth.net; www.marycanane.com

St. Petersburg, FL – Contact: Kerry Dobrusin; kjdobr@yahoo.com

Winter Haven, FL – Contact: Cara Hewett; chewett444@gmail.com; www.thecenterforpersonalgrowth.com


Georgia

Rome, GA – Contact: Debra LeGere; morgeansdoterra@yahoo.com; www.morgeansdoterra.wordpress.com

Hawaii

Pahoa, HI (Big Island/Puna District) – Contact::Darla Cash; darlacash7@gmail.com

Illinois

Chicago, IL (Lincoln Square) – Contact: Josh Cantor; joshuacantor75@gmail.com

Evanston, IL – Contact: Lisa Faremouth Weber; lisayoga@comcast.net


Kentucky

Louisville, KY – Contact: Hethyrre; hethyrre@gmail.com

Louisville, KY – Contact: Arleen Carr; arleen.carr@insightbb.com


Maine

Portland, ME – Contact: Carol Morrison; cmorrison3@maine.rr.com; www.5elementsme.com


Massachusetts

Sturbridge, MA – Contact: Ariel; applebbp@hotmail.com

Provincetown, MA – Contact: Carla; iam@ascensionforall.com

Westfield, MA – Contact: William P. Mitnik; billm@familyoflightnews.com; www.familyoflightnews.com

Maryland

Parkton, MD (north of Baltimore) – Contact: Teresa Boshears; nuttyneighbor@mac.com


Michigan

Grand Rapids, MI – Contact: Barbara Zvirzdinis; bloodroot99@yahoo.com

Midland, MI – Contact: Janice Biskner; jo55225@yahoo.com

Rochester, MI – Contact: James Miller; fringe1969@yahoo.com

Traverse City/Northport, MI – Contact: Charlotte Seager; seagercharlotte@gmail.com; www.thehealingplacemi.com


Minnesota

Brainerd Lakes area, MN – Contact: Vicki Hanson; vicki@newawarenessproject.com, http://www.newawarenessproject.com

Minneapolis, MN – Contact: Bobby Sullivan; bobbyosullvan@mac.com; www.bobbyosullivan.com

St. James, MN – Contact: Jill Bodick; jillmarie56081@yahoo.com


Montana

Kalispell, MT – Contact: Colleen Faye Maguire; pinaceaegrove@gmail.com


Nevada

Reno, NV – Contact: Marshall Jessup; marshalljessup@yahoo.com


New Jersey

Cliffside Park/River Edge (Bergen County) – Contact: Eleanore Dunn; Elyfly@aol.com; www.healtouch.com/godfly; and, Judith Calandriello; judycalan@gmail.com


New Mexico

Albuquerque, NM – Contact: Jenn Webster; jnnmm552@aol.com

Santa Fe, NM – Contact: Shera Griffo - sheragriffo@yahoo.com
or Lin Renner - renner.lin@gmail.com


New York

Ithaca, NY – Contact: Dru Wheelin; druwheelin@yahoo.com

Lake Peekskill, NY – Contact: Bobby Peck; quantumkungfu@yahoo.com

New City, NY (Rockland County) – Contact: Marc Grecco; marcegrecco@gmail.com

Oneida County, NY (upstate NY) – Contact: Jan Ferris; jferris300@aol.com


North Carolina

Asheville, NC – Contact: Robin Laylon; optionsmagic@charter.net

Burnsville, NC – Contact: Lee Horsman; meerkat812@aol.com (meditation group)

Boone, NC – Contact: Steve Kube; stevekube@me.com

Charlotte, NC – Contact: Marissa Folk; folk@carolina.rr.com

Columbus, NC – Contact: Baba Kundi Ma’at Shambala; kundi54@gmail.com

Mooresville, NC – Contact: Michelle Lally; lallymassage@gmail.com

Wake Forest, NC – Contact: Amy Pierce; tomanifest@mindspring.com


Ohio

Akron, OH – Contact: Vince Lisi: Shinepofati@aol.com

Ashtabula, OH – Contact: Vince Lisi: Shinepofati@aol.com

Mentor, OH (near Cleveland) – Contact: Ralph Stevens; namaste57m@aol.com

Strongsville, OH – Contact: Vince Lisi: Shinepofati@aol.com

Youngstown, OH – Contact: Vince Lisi: Shinepofati@aol.com


Oklahoma

Oklahoma City, OK (Moore) – Contact: Gerry Clink; gerry632000@yahoo.com


Oregon

Eugene, OR – Contact: Theresa Schumacher; Theresa.schumacher@gmail.com; www.kindredspiritsretreat.com

McMinnville, OR ( s.w. of Portland) – Contact: Linda Baillie; lbaillie@msn.com

Pennsylvania

Paoli, PA (Valley Forge/w. of Philadelphia) – Contact: Daniel Endy; daniel.endy@gmail.com

Road Island

South Kingstown, RI – Contact: Lynn Trotta; lynntrotta@yahoo.com


South Carolina

Aiken, SC – Contact: Susan Myers; jhsmyers@bellsouth.net

Columbia, SC – Contact: Richard Williams; williams_others@yahoo.com

Greenville, SC – Contact: Rev. Dr. Becky Covington; revbeckyadl@gmail.com

West Columbia, SC – Contact: Michael Brazell; soulinteraction@gmail.com; www.soulinteraction.com

Texas

Austin, TX – Contact: Senthil Nathan; onenessaustin@snathan.org; http://www.meetup.com/AustinOneness

Dallas, TX – Contact: Mary Trail; mtrail.oneness@gmail.com

Houston, TX (northwest) – Contact: Liz McGrath; lizmsp@yahoo.com

Houston, TX (Atasconcita/Kingwood/Huffman area) – Contact: Rose Song pathofmysoul@yahoo.com

Rio Grand Valley, TX – Contact: George Hodak; georgehodak@gmail.com; www.TexasHealers.com


Virginia

Ashburn, VA – Contact: Cynthia Gamboa;clgamboa@yahoo.com

Charlottesville, VA – Contact: Carina Slepian; mymindgarden@aol.com

Roanoke, VA – Contact: Rhonda Nease; neaser@nc.rr.com


Washington

Kirkland, WA – Contact: CJay; atouchofhealth4u@gmail.com; https://sites.google.com/site/atouchofhealth4u

Olympia, WA – Contact: Claire McGibbon; cmcgibbon@comcast.net

Seattle, WA – Contact: Alisa Sylling; alissa@awakeinjoy.com; www.awakeinjoy.com


Wisconsin

Milwaukee, WI – Contact: Eva Overholt; beginourjourney@gmail.com; www.quantum-leap-ministry.com


AUSTRALIA
Sydney – Contact: Nathalie Dodin-Boyd; nat@natdb.net.au

New South Wales (Byron Bay/Mullumbimby) – Contact: Stuart Bruce; byron1ness@gmail.com


CANADA
Almonte (Ottawa), Ontario
– Contact: Catherine McLaren; catherinemclaren@hotmail.com

Crystal Beach, Ontario (20 min. from Niagara Falls, 20 min. form Buffalo and 40 min. from St. Catherine's); Contact: Lucy Sanford; lucysanford@hotmail.com

Kamloops, BC – Contact: Helen Bonnett; hbonnett@shaw.ca

Montreal, QC – Contact: Annie Roy; santealternative@gmail.com;
http://santealternative.health.officelive.com/santealternative.aspx

Peachland, BC – Contact: Jacquie Rose; jrose@theroses.ca

Peterborough, Ontario – Contact: Cathy Millage; cathy@cathymillagehearthealer.ca; www.cathymillagehearthealer.ca

Saskatoon area, Saskatchewan – Contact: Kevin Uhrich; kevin.uhrich@yahoo.com

Vancouver, BC – Contact: Joan Jenny; joan.northerncomfort@gmail.com

COLUMBIA
Medellin, Columbia – Contact: Celeste Kreisler; celeste@thekreislergroup.com

COSTA RICA
San Isidro de El General (Southern Pacific Zone) – Contact: Alexander Del Sol; alexander@ascendingcommunity.com

ENGLAND
London – Contact: Lal Ganesasangarlal; ganesh4lal@yahoo.co.uk

Oldham, Lancashire – Contact: Ted Witczak; t.witczak@sky.com

Totnes, South Devon – Contact: Jenny Stewart; jenny.starward@gmail.com

INDIA

Hyderabad – Contact: Bhuvaneshwari R.; bhuvaneshwari@teamthink.co.in; www.gapskills.comNew Delhi – Contact: Shweta Singh; catchshweta@gmail.com

Pune – Contact: Ajit Sovani; adsovani@yahoo.com

ITALY
Rome (Historic Center) – Contact: Candace; oneness.uno.roma@gmail.com

MEXICO
Mexico City – Contact: Patricia Fernandez; onenessmexico@yahoo.com.mx

NEW ZEALAND
Hanmer Springs (South Island) – Contact: Mary Jo Halligan; sourceliving.nz@gmail.com; www.mountainviewmassage.co.nz

PUERTO RICO
San Juan, Puerto Rico – Contact: Belkis Gonzalez; Belkis_Gonzalez@hotmail.com

SINGAPORE
Singapore – Contact: Losita; (collaboration w. Garden of Awakening Meetup Group) ionearthmail@gmail.com; www.ionearth.org

SOUTH AFRICA
Johannesburg (East Rand/Gauteng) – Contact: Margarett Ann ter Beest; matbeest@iafrica.com



Copyright © 2007 by Rasha. All rights reserved.